Latest Products http://www.afrahexports.com Latest Products Thu, 09 Apr 2020 19:48:42 +0530 en-us http://www.afrahexports.com Fresh Potato http://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-potato.htm http://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-potato.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Elephant Foot Yam http://www.afrahexports.com/elephant-foot-yam.htm http://www.afrahexports.com/elephant-foot-yam.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Bitter Gourd http://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-bitter-gourd.htm http://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-bitter-gourd.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Bottle Gourd http://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-bottle-gourd.htm http://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-bottle-gourd.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Brinjal http://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-brinjal.htm http://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-brinjal.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Broad Beans http://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-broad-beans.htm http://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-broad-beans.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cluster Beans http://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-cluster-beans.htm http://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-cluster-beans.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cucumber http://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-cucumber.htm http://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-cucumber.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Drumstick http://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-drumstick.htm http://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-drumstick.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Capsicum http://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-green-capsicum.htm http://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-green-capsicum.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Chilli http://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-green-chilli.htm http://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-green-chilli.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Ivy Gourd http://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-ivy-gourd.htm http://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-ivy-gourd.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Lady Finger http://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-lady-finger.htm http://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-lady-finger.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Ridge Gourd http://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-ridge-gourd.htm http://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-ridge-gourd.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Snake Gourd http://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-snake-gourd.htm http://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-snake-gourd.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh White Radish http://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-white-radish.htm http://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-white-radish.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Powder http://www.afrahexports.com/black-pepper-powder.htm http://www.afrahexports.com/black-pepper-powder.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Powder http://www.afrahexports.com/coriander-powder.htm http://www.afrahexports.com/coriander-powder.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chillies Powder http://www.afrahexports.com/red-chillies-powder.htm http://www.afrahexports.com/red-chillies-powder.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder http://www.afrahexports.com/turmeric-powder.htm http://www.afrahexports.com/turmeric-powder.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shelled Groundnut http://www.afrahexports.com/shelled-groundnut.htm http://www.afrahexports.com/shelled-groundnut.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice http://www.afrahexports.com/basmati-rice.htm http://www.afrahexports.com/basmati-rice.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chickpea Seeds http://www.afrahexports.com/chickpea-seeds.htm http://www.afrahexports.com/chickpea-seeds.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Guava http://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-red-guava.htm http://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-red-guava.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pineapple http://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-pineapple.htm http://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-pineapple.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Papaya http://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-papaya.htm http://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-papaya.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Mango http://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-mango.htm http://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-mango.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Grapes http://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-green-grapes.htm http://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-green-grapes.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Beetroot http://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-beetroot.htm http://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-beetroot.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pomegranate http://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-pomegranate.htm http://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-pomegranate.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Gooseberry http://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-gooseberry.htm http://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-gooseberry.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Coconut http://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-coconut.htm http://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-coconut.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fruits http://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-fruits.htm http://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-fruits.htm Wed, 26 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables http://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-vegetables.htm Wed, 26 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Spices http://www.afrahexports.com/spices.htm http://www.afrahexports.com/spices.htm Wed, 26 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nashik Onions http://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-nashik-onions.htm http://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-nashik-onions.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bangalore Red Onions http://www.afrahexports.com/bangalore-red-onions.htm http://www.afrahexports.com/bangalore-red-onions.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sambar Onion http://www.afrahexports.com/sambar-onion.htm http://www.afrahexports.com/sambar-onion.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Best selected and well dried quality Fresh Onions http://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-onions.htm http://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-onions.htm Sat, 29 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530