Latest Products https://www.afrahexports.com Latest Products Tue, 20 Oct 2020 17:41:11 +0530 en-us https://www.afrahexports.com Fresh Chinese Potato https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-potato.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-potato.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Elephant Foot Yam https://www.afrahexports.com/elephant-foot-yam.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/elephant-foot-yam.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Bitter Gourd https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-bitter-gourd.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-bitter-gourd.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Bottle Gourd https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-bottle-gourd.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-bottle-gourd.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Brinjal https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-brinjal.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-brinjal.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Broad Beans https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-broad-beans.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-broad-beans.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cluster Beans https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-cluster-beans.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-cluster-beans.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Yellow Cucumber https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-cucumber.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-cucumber.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Drumstick https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-drumstick.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-drumstick.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Capsicum https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-green-capsicum.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-green-capsicum.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Chilli https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-green-chilli.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-green-chilli.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Ivy Gourd https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-ivy-gourd.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-ivy-gourd.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Lady Finger https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-lady-finger.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-lady-finger.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Ridge Gourd https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-ridge-gourd.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-ridge-gourd.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Snake Gourd https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-snake-gourd.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-snake-gourd.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh White Radish https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-white-radish.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-white-radish.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Powder https://www.afrahexports.com/black-pepper-powder.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/black-pepper-powder.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Powder https://www.afrahexports.com/coriander-powder.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/coriander-powder.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chili Powder https://www.afrahexports.com/red-chili-powder.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/red-chili-powder.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder https://www.afrahexports.com/turmeric-powder.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/turmeric-powder.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Groundnut (JAVA ) https://www.afrahexports.com/shelled-groundnut.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/shelled-groundnut.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 GROUNDNUT JAVA QUALITY ORIGIN OF GUJARAT AND TAMILNADU AVAILABLE COUNT 60/70   PACKING ANY TYPE E.G. 25KG / 50KG JUTE BAGS    Ponni Boiled Non Basmati Rice https://www.afrahexports.com/ponni-boiled-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/ponni-boiled-non-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chickpea Seeds https://www.afrahexports.com/chickpea-seeds.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/chickpea-seeds.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Guava https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-red-guava.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-red-guava.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pineapple https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-pineapple.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-pineapple.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Papaya https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-papaya.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-papaya.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Alphonsa Mango https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-mango.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-mango.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 100% PURE ALPHONSA MANGO Fresh Green Grapes https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-green-grapes.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-green-grapes.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Beetroot https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-beetroot.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-beetroot.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pomegranate https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-pomegranate.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-pomegranate.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Gooseberry https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-gooseberry.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-gooseberry.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Coconut https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-coconut.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-coconut.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fruits https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-fruits.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-fruits.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-vegetables.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-vegetables.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Spices https://www.afrahexports.com/indian-spices.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/indian-spices.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nashik Onions https://www.afrahexports.com/nashik-onions.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/nashik-onions.htm Thu, 16 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bangalore Red Onions https://www.afrahexports.com/bangalore-red-onions.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/bangalore-red-onions.htm Thu, 16 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sambar Onion https://www.afrahexports.com/sambar-onion.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/sambar-onion.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Best selected and well dried quality Fresh Onions https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-onions.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-onions.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Banana https://www.afrahexports.com/green-banana.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/green-banana.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Long Colocasia https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-colocasia.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-colocasia.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Lemon https://www.afrahexports.com/lemon.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/lemon.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Breadfruit https://www.afrahexports.com/breadfruit.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/breadfruit.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Pumpkin https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-pumpkin.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-pumpkin.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Ginger https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-ginger.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-ginger.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Garlic https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-garlic.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-garlic.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Small Onion https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-small-onion.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-small-onion.htm Thu, 16 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Sweet Lime https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-lime.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-lime.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Ash Gourd https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-ash-gourd.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-ash-gourd.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Cucumber https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-green-cucumber.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-green-cucumber.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Small Colocasia https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-small-colocasia.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-small-colocasia.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Long Brinjal https://www.afrahexports.com/brinjal.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/brinjal.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Clove Seeds https://www.afrahexports.com/clove-seeds.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/clove-seeds.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cinnamon Powder https://www.afrahexports.com/cinnamon-powder.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/cinnamon-powder.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cardamom Pods https://www.afrahexports.com/cardamom-pods.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/cardamom-pods.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mustard Seeds https://www.afrahexports.com/mustard-seeds.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/mustard-seeds.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fenugreek Seeds https://www.afrahexports.com/fenugreek-seeds.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/fenugreek-seeds.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fennel Seeds https://www.afrahexports.com/fennel-seeds.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/fennel-seeds.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds https://www.afrahexports.com/cumin-seeds.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/cumin-seeds.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Pulses https://www.afrahexports.com/indian-pulses.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/indian-pulses.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chana Dal https://www.afrahexports.com/chana-dal.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/chana-dal.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Moong Dal https://www.afrahexports.com/moong-dal.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/moong-dal.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Urad Dal https://www.afrahexports.com/urad-dal.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/urad-dal.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Toor Dal https://www.afrahexports.com/toor-dal.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/toor-dal.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Masoor Dal https://www.afrahexports.com/masoor-dal.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/masoor-dal.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Chana https://www.afrahexports.com/black-chana.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/black-chana.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Chickpeas https://www.afrahexports.com/white-chickpeas.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/white-chickpeas.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Mung Beans https://www.afrahexports.com/green-mung-beans.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/green-mung-beans.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Eyed Beans https://www.afrahexports.com/black-eyed-beans.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/black-eyed-beans.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Kidney Beans https://www.afrahexports.com/red-kidney-beans.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/red-kidney-beans.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Roasted Gram Dal https://www.afrahexports.com/roasted-gram-dal.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/roasted-gram-dal.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Rice https://www.afrahexports.com/indian-rice.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/indian-rice.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice https://www.afrahexports.com/basmati-rice.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/basmati-rice.htm Indian Rice Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Rice https://www.afrahexports.com/non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/non-basmati-rice.htm Indian Rice Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ponni Parboiled Non Basmati Rice https://www.afrahexports.com/ponni-parboiled-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/ponni-parboiled-non-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ponni Raw Non Basmati Rice https://www.afrahexports.com/ponni-raw-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/ponni-raw-non-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sona Masoori Steam Non Basmati Rice https://www.afrahexports.com/sona-masoori-steam-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/sona-masoori-steam-non-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Idli Non Basmati Rice https://www.afrahexports.com/idli-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/idli-non-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Steam Basmati Rice https://www.afrahexports.com/1121-steam-basmati-rice.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/1121-steam-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Raw Basmati Rice https://www.afrahexports.com/1121-raw-basmati-rice.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/1121-raw-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Golden Sella Basmati Rice https://www.afrahexports.com/1121-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/1121-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Creamy Sella Basmati Rice https://www.afrahexports.com/1121-creamy-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/1121-creamy-sella-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Groceries https://www.afrahexports.com/groceries.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/groceries.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Maize Seeds https://www.afrahexports.com/maize-seeds.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/maize-seeds.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Seeds https://www.afrahexports.com/wheat-seeds.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/wheat-seeds.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Salt https://www.afrahexports.com/black-salt.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/black-salt.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ICUMSA Sugar https://www.afrahexports.com/icumsa-sugar.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/icumsa-sugar.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chocolate Sauce https://www.afrahexports.com/chocolate-sauce.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/chocolate-sauce.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fruit Jams https://www.afrahexports.com/fruit-jams.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/fruit-jams.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chili Sauce https://www.afrahexports.com/red-chili-sauce.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/red-chili-sauce.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Soybean Sauce https://www.afrahexports.com/soybean-sauce.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/soybean-sauce.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tomato Sauce https://www.afrahexports.com/tomato-sauce.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/tomato-sauce.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Oil Seeds https://www.afrahexports.com/oil-seeds.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/oil-seeds.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sesame Oil Seeds https://www.afrahexports.com/sesame-oil-seeds.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/sesame-oil-seeds.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Soybean Oil Seeds https://www.afrahexports.com/soybean-oil-seeds.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/soybean-oil-seeds.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sunflower Oil Seeds https://www.afrahexports.com/sunflower-oil-seeds.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/sunflower-oil-seeds.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Palm Oil Seeds https://www.afrahexports.com/palm-oil-seeds.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/palm-oil-seeds.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Olive Oil Seeds https://www.afrahexports.com/olive-oil-seeds.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/olive-oil-seeds.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Spices https://www.afrahexports.com/whole-spices.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/whole-spices.htm Indian Spices Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Turmeric https://www.afrahexports.com/whole-turmeric.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/whole-turmeric.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Red Chilli https://www.afrahexports.com/whole-red-chilli.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/whole-red-chilli.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Coriander Seeds https://www.afrahexports.com/whole-coriander-seeds.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/whole-coriander-seeds.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Black Pepper Seeds https://www.afrahexports.com/whole-black-pepper-seeds.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/whole-black-pepper-seeds.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Orange https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-orange.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-orange.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pear https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-pear.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-pear.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Yellow Papaya https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-yellow-papaya.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-yellow-papaya.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Jackfruit https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-jackfruit.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-jackfruit.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Litchi https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-litchi.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-litchi.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Sapota https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-sapota.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-sapota.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Watermelon https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-watermelon.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-watermelon.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Plums https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-plums.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/fresh-plums.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Agro Products https://www.afrahexports.com/agro-products.htm https://www.afrahexports.com/agro-products.htm Fri, 17 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530